What kind of day this was? It’s not fanny, maybe spoffy and with conflicts. Anyway I don’t want to vent my or our group’s trivial household problems. Recently my group try to keep out of creative, study and work but prefer to accent everybody’s attention on overcoming everyday problems. Disappearence of the teapot, novelty of stupid rules and vociferous talks about politic – rubbish by nature. I was trown tomatoes for my observation about war’s paranoia in Russia. Some precipitate had stayed with me before the painting. We paint nude boy against of light. It was absolutely silence and calm in college – most students had gone. We worked with ambrosial sense. That why finish was taken early and I arrived to home. 

time’s going so quickly and I want to do, to feel so much. I shouldn’t waste my minutes for picayune points.

Leave a Reply

