In the morning I was apathetic. Without any aspiration for go to college I still came to the pair. In the sunny room everybody keeps silence and was going to ground. Grudgingly I unpacked the composition and made me work. Soon everything has became more bright. My second world of my mind was blocked with the first world or conversely.

Composition’s lecture had concluded me to think about inevitable death of academic realism. We’re a step away from skip to different forms. I watcned it in every phrase about Mone and Klimt but nobody did. Masha asked about classical Semiradski composition, but I was aghast. Before a moment after rain outside the window I couldn’t return the sense of realism to myself. 

Evening we drew a nude girl. Andrew looked at me very strange – he seeks for his Judiph. It’s fallen me into national reasoning and my personal uncertainty. 

Leave a Reply

