at home

 It wasn’t usual routine day because of me sitting at home instead of studing at college. The one couse of this is my decision in favor of working on a copy, composition and decoration painting. The day after tomorrow is the review of painting and composition at the same time. That why I’m here. All day was full of silence and thoghtful execution. I woke up injuring on myself for that long watching dreams. But after work this sense’s left me. Evening what has came too fast for observe it I’ve felt dizzy. I’ve eaten no more than salads and tea all day, but haven’t pauses in my deals. Everything is logical. But later surprise came to me and said: You have a letter. Ok! As soon as I decided to spit on correspondence with her, it’s happened. Inside there isn’t any new way of writing. Nothing’s changed. 

I’ve watched news and Goya film tonight doing that time passe-partout for the studies. 

On the whole it was a pretty day.

Leave a Reply

