-*-

 This day is special due to the influence of yesterday. It’s my little weakness to read and watch about my dreams on sundays and then breath hard. Sometimes I can’t believe that all around me is real around me and no any wall, what suddenly collapse opening the world I live in. But truly today there’s clear warm air I can walk without hat and feel freshness. 

In the collage we started a new work for drawing – an interior. About twenty or thirty minutes we were changing the place for draw (I know it before). The first two pairs passed fast as we all worked concentrate. Many people, who usually invisible in their studies, was going from one point to other nonstop. I changed the place on second floor and saw everybody’s movies and talks for greater about politic. Tiresome theme. 

As last pair had canceled we scetched. 

Leave a Reply

