3.4

 Today composition included a lecture about rithm. On the whole nothing was new, but pictures photos and paintings was really good. We contemplated work since ancient Egypt to nineteenth century. It seemed like some naturally looked education. 

My joke with empty white centre of composition failed to elect and I listened waited speech. Even yesterday evening I thought it would be so, but nonetheless have done. 

Painting was going slow and quietly as it would in the end of work. I don’t like my result although it has some moment of my growth in it. After peirs we were sitting about an hour at work-shop talking and laughing. I built such a reason as “workoholics need rest”. But later our wish to draw a nude girl torn up – she had left. That’s why Masha and me had gone away and had discussed some deals. With girl I’ve fallen into talks. It’s not useful for me except a mood.

Leave a Reply

