So fast and so useless day. After a fashion got up, read and run. It seems to me last sunshine had left when I took a scamper. Where has enegry gone? I read web articles all the morning instead copy drawing. And I haven’t done my paper obligation in hospital. On the whole I came to book-shop where old seller works since I was 8. She talked with me merry and welcome. I spend about twenty minutes on shelfs with the same theme books. I see signes everywhere in one Ackroyd book, in girl who took the italian art book in the library yesterday in voiced of english lesson throght the door between our workshop and a study. I mean some sentimental side of life really is need for me. It’s the reason why I feel so wooden myself and tire too fast. 

Leave a Reply

