Sun shone so bright today and I after the vain trip to hospital saw everything indefinably and flamengly. I was more light after all this unexpected session of conclusion. Three doctors said me not to do operation, take lenses and do exercises. But my mother has some doubt. And it infuriates me. 

In college everybody was indolent and frolicsome. I drew very fast and concentrate. There was my closed mind. After an hour we were sketching and talking. Then went to bus stop on the road lighted with sunset. 

This days are seems to be so long. 

Leave a Reply

