friday

  I could not to go for first lessons as we didn’t do any useful deed. After computer graphic we were sitting in the workshop and just talking about nothing. I tried to learn words and add some phrases to that. Nobody wants to study here, nobody speaks about more than cooking, dresses, holidays etc. And I’am almost accustomed to these rabbish. Certainly I know these people, these rooms are not mine but no any better way to skip it as just smile and still pass my own way. My classmates try to imitate activity work on figure in the interior, but Who don’t know they aren’t does it hard? Spring spring. I scrutinaze your glimpses on trees and clear reflection of houses on water. 

 

Leave a Reply

