Note about wedding

I’ve tired by wedding party of cousin. I can do justice to my hike on 3 of 10. Because of my not aquaintense with anybody I hadn’t known before. For example my new farther Jew relatives. I recognized them immediately as all of them looks like my farther or looks good and attractive in spite of my near relavatives. Daughters always seek boys similar their farthers.
I was dancing, keeping silly silence, eating, feeling beautiful and lonely myself. My inside becomes closed on all possible locks when my god-mother, my far relavatives from mother’s side are beside of me.

Leave a Reply

