I would do the same things if I’m a well-off and successful artist. I mean my perfect first part of a day, what I spent running and drawing the cartoon for composition. Previously I began to draw it all in all and hadn’t any suspisious what hard work it is. I opened Pandora’s box and allow its to take me all.

Perfectly it would be to come somewhere else, for example for terpentine for oil works. Visions I see don’t belong on reality. I dreamt about strange unknown places where everything what I photo is blue and people whom I photo I know, but not in my day life. Visions. On day I think like I’ll live in a big city (I mean StPt) and come theatres and galleries every weekend with friend. Directly I need to move.

Leave a Reply

