Today I try to smile, to see good things around and to be happy. I’ve already wait for finish of the session for free days. 

Unusual morning it was grey and windy that why I enjoyed by fresh air blowing on my arms and face. Nobody was in workshops what use as exhibition place now. Art historu test was altogether basically. When we were sitting in the corridor I was chill about session again though yesterday it did me sad. 

After the second formal test I went away. Sun’d appeared yet. I bought new shoes.

Leave a Reply

