Tiresome process of changes

I want to say so much about my state and thoughts today. I was indolent with no any joke and even with no any natural lazy. It was some kind of times crack. Like a moment when I was going away from Nastya’s final work day and cry about the final of that age. (I was right it was one.) And today I went away from my grandma birthday in bower and passed nowhere with music. Curtainly I returned. So much thoughts pass through me last time that I can’t refine and found a main line. Naturally I need some trip to another city. Today in the store (was changing a postcard for Nastya) I’d listened a preview of foreign theatre fair in Moscow. (What what have you just said?!)
Way backward loud music and sunset rays makes me feel more calm and quite.

Leave a Reply

