under the rain

 It just has been raining. I was running for trolley-bus with the furious wind and water drops on my glasses, I was running and singing a song on the radio, I was dancing en route and smiling on dark sky, vivid glimses of cars and wet windows. i listened fanny music and felt like I’m free from something I don’t know. It is able to be a result of my not wish to be in the college and rain what continues to my thought. It is so strange to be there and percieve these walls like totally not mine. Not mine canteen with their horrible meals, not mine shelves for canvas and people around.

Our talk with Masha and Nastya shown me that my abnormally apathy isn’t abnormally but really normally in that circle. We discussed our trip to village for plain air – that will be hard days of my life. Really I don’t feel I need it but it would be better if I’ll survive it then I won’t. This was pretty but no more.

Leave a Reply

