Unexpected meeting

Just a delicious day. Late I left home to paint studies. Recently I see many different motives of colour and form not so far but only in my district. And today I’d changed a place in front of my first school. Sunny grass and sunny switchboard. Till I was working a girl came to me and started to talk. I wasn’t angry or confused with her but continue to do two deals the same time. She turned to be friendly talkative girl who studied in my second school. In spite of her love to her school she immediately understood that I directly descent to usual school after gimnasium. Then I found out that she knows a few people in my college. We discussed this question and I asked her about life and future profession of psychologist. It was fanny and pretty to discover a man in the street and talk with her about an hour. Finally I lingered to finish my work what I was doing much time and have recieved good new study what I don’t ashame to show. In addition I took an inspiration and brathe of life out of my inner.

Leave a Reply

