On the job

This is the first working day in the mum’s shop. Like everytimes before nothing’s changed there. The same sellers and people, the same stool and laptop. I was so confused, weak and slow at the start that new Xerox options were understood not at once. Sitting there with phone I’d really percieved that this cannot give me more than before and maybe I really don’t need this kind of expierence. Also I better work with a little number of people whom I know than a mob of strangers. Of course ability is in both forms.
Printing photo of mine and other, reading book about advancing creative life, copying many of passports and certificates is’s gone five hours of my work. Then like were promised Mum came to relieve me. For the first day she bought me a part of cake in my favourite cafe.
Tomorrow it’ll be a start of new Nastya portarait. And I have began “morning pages” to awake an artist inside of me.

Leave a Reply

