I did usual simple deals at the morning. Ordinary men go to store very often. They buy bread and butten, milk and something else. But I would there so seldom that have no idea what the difference between A and B. Of course I left off to look at prices. But I was going to say about my senses. When I do little domestic deals I feel myself like a citizen but no visitor of this country. I’ve taken this issue because of absent grandmum who are in hospital now.
Yesterday I watched a few “Power of art” films. I didn’t think to keen on it before night but getting finish on some studies I left in the drawing room long time.
Nastya portrait’s almost done.

Leave a Reply

