Monday morning

Oh eventually I changed my hair cut. Are you asking me how could I dare after a lot of years with no any movement? Of course I noticed that inspite of situation’s not grandness I felt like a stone but stone what was making softer and softer and then decided to do such a pretty deal more often. Like every thing in this world this one was very less scare when has happened. This’s trifle I know but there’s always a hard work on myself to step out your own line of prejustice or fear. Even if my hair cut doesn’t liked to my mum it doesn’t matter I feel good.
There’re such a sunny streets that I cannot to see anything except light. I’m going to make scottish eggs on the dinner and watch two BBC films else. What will be new they talk about Van-Gogh?

Leave a Reply

