The quiet day. I wanted to paint in another district but when was on my own street quickly had found a sight of my house. Today I’m a little angry with my grandmum. She’s so dull and she’s nobody with nothing who fulls the flat’s space with useless words and deals. I do not love her at all and I think I never do it. So I was painting on noisy central street and thinking my ideas. Yesterday evening after enexpected meeting with girls I went through dark empty streets. There was so much images in my head that I couldn’t be in time to draw it later. I think I’ve found my theme. But till I don’t ready to talk about it boundly. This is really hard to show but as always I believe there’s an easy and very surprised way. 

Just now I had been making photos in the town (and felt so tired by perceiving compositions all around me).

Leave a Reply

