I’ve just printed few lists of “must” books. It glads me that in every list is one or more points I’ve already done. I am not going to hold on this list it is just for direction. 

I had a fabilous experience of conscious dreams this night. It was unexplainable. Yesterday second bracket was set at my teeth and since then I feel pulling pain all the time. I think this’s absolutely normal – timely pain is for infinity enjoyness.  

Today I’ve began a new still life. At the start I thought to paint self-portrait but neither light or colour wasn’t liked me. There was rain almost all the time then a little hot and really tremendous thunder what sounded like God’s punishment. Now it’s sunny and quetly. 

Leave a Reply

