It seems to me than I have less and less time on tennis lesson. Just I have catched me blinking it went fourty-five minutes and remained fifty minutes only for pleasure. Luminictentic lights afar and I immediately was declaiming a poem. Such an evening for pulling sense of loneliness and positive radio station for cover all senses. But inspite this after tennis I am like a confident with real life girl. Unknowingly I worn a striped sweater and a scarf allegadly from film “Paris” I’ve watched this midday. What I able to say? I feel a little boring when come home. But I was happy to watch a film and make new cartoons. 

Leave a Reply

