I don’t want to talk, just keep silence. Please shut up I ask. Picnic I had organized was fanny and friendly. But I missed tennis and feel some emptyness about it. Ok, I’ve done also a point from my list. But what a reason I sense this evening so. Give me more space, more silence (I mean not when I only keep it). It’s easy I hate when something changes my plans. Frankly I really mix with them rather because of absence people around. They’re convinient. So selfishly. I want to do something I want. Picnic was this way but it makes tired to talk with people.

Leave a Reply

