Ok. I’m upset and have some autumn Blues. Beholding on water drops on a glass of windows what was light I thought about this little senses’ problem of my soul (pathetic!). I restrain myself everyday with not saying my opinion, trying to be tolerate and average to everyone. And when I like today say something it’s heard sceptical view and some jeers. To anxiety about not understanding me by people is foolish. I feel lonely, really. Sometimes I can’t cover my sads under a blanket and spend hours with net trying to take calm.

Tennis isn’t managed by me so good as I want to. Really I’m bad. And lose often.

But today Nastya’s letter has came with the flip-book and congratulations.

Leave a Reply

