There was a rain the whole morning. Under the umberella I had gone to the college through the back door. Dark corridors with cozy warmness of heaters. I had gone at the workshop the first. New canvas and new stage on the old drapery for a women. Our sitter is a man. In a quiet room we were keeping silence till the break. Time is going very fast. I’ve done a dash of drawing on the canvas. The prevalence of the body before draperies. I thought much time about technology I would like to use. Maybe it should be dying with black colour and then pull with lights and colours. Maybe just an underpainting with natural colours or not natural but contrast. Instead of read green and etc. Then put green on red and get “dufficult tongue”. My drawing with ultramarine bound me little but I want to underpaint it with black.

Last time I’m like dried lake, more bored than interested in everything.

2 thoughts on “—”

Leave a Reply

