It is still wind outside the window, trees are still covered with ice and every blow sounds like clinking glasses. Streets are so empty as its are cold.

I got up being dried and little ill. My mum is sick now and her influence let me ill too. But I drink tea with lemon the whole time and feel better than she is. It’s so her way of life to suffer a sick on foot and every evening speak “tomorrow I’m at home” and every morning she wakes up and goes to work.

I’ve done some sketches for composition. I think much about a theme of Verify. Often I’m affraid of explaining my notions to Br. as I expect to get some scepticism. But I’ve already sketched and it doesn’t matter.

2 thoughts on “—”

Leave a Reply

