short day

It looks like November or Febriary now. It’s snowing nonstop the whole day. Pavements haven’t plain nice surface yet but white and cold. I feel a little chill with each of my cough though it’s really OK for sometimes sicking men, not for me.

I had arrived to the college early. En route there was such a fascinating music of love (main theme for girl solo)http://tinysong.com/1bmOW http://tinysong.com/1cU1y In the college there was no rattle and no stir. As yesterday only four students had gone today little more.

My underpainting with umbra doesn’t make painting good and I had covered it with the pallete knife. Three lessons in silence and with some music from time to time had finished fast and I got problems with dead colours on the neck and legs. I see much work needs to be done. The day after tomorrow is the exhibition of drawing and I’m going to spent the remainder of the day for copy. And I will be late with return the original drawing to the fund.

I find people with their speeches and manners of behavior so open – most of them (not all of course) can’t bear them or can’t be somebodies better than they are. It’s like tennis if you feel your companion isn’t self-assure you will be calm and answer him more considered and weighted.

Leave a Reply

