This year, this year. It was slowly, sadly with glimses of light what was so short time long. This year was like a pause between acts. I hope new one will be active (Do I hope? It will be inspite of anything.) Certainly the next year will define a new age of life as I am getting diploma and entering the institute. I don’t know what to say. Mum is vacuuming the flat behind of me. I’m sad a little as no miracle is expected by me to happen this night. Maybe I’ll just go to sleep after dainty supper.

https://www.tumblr.com/blog/violetv94 my tumblr!

1 thought on “”

Leave a Reply

