About what we don’t speak about

This is the time to think about money and society.

I watched the last Woody Allen’s film where the old aunt in a scene was sitting by the table and saying something like “It’s the violent world and not everyone was born with everything for life. Somebody has to struggle.” Her nephew nodded, but curtainly it was no mere a mockery. And instead of so warm feeling about those curved chairs and crystal glasses I can see an abyss between the world of Azure coasts and the Volga river. I presume that I’m not so nauve person who clearly believe in absolute freedom of anybodies. We are free of course (before the deal has gone to car\flat\medicine’s purchase).

The discrepancy of mine includes into my notion of life I should have and the real life I have. I like curved chairs as my owns and crystal glasses like its are from my snack-bar. But it isn’t.

I’ve lost my smartphone and if it wouldn’t be found there is a new problem.

Leave a Reply

