The Saturday’s morning in the local museum of fine arts. Just fourty minutes with Russian art. Creaking floor and ancient black staircase.
In spite of light streets and freeze air I felt something from yesterday sadness. Friday’s sense of emptyness.
But it was delight to sit in the McD’s with double espresso. In the bus I was watching around listening french music the same time and tryed to admit a light into my inner. Just give the moment to take me with it’s softy yellowish.
Now I’m at home and it’s the less wanted place where I would like to be now. Of course saturday with a plenty of deals to do.

Leave a Reply

