2 days before the end of the study

To not fall into contempt to myself I have to write at least a word here.
I’m in spring time mood on this either cheerful period or slack one. Just imagine but today I have received the letter from N. She entirely write beauty type.
College is the strange place now. There are whether pure silence or laugh of first year students in the corridor. Like a ghost of time when other oldest students got out their workshops to ask to keep silence.
I was too energetic till talks. It was much unexpected jokes by me. It would be good to have this joking skill during winter time.
Tennis training was typical.

Leave a Reply

