Cartoon days. Some literature

Despite the greyness out of the window and all my walks for some tea, the day is good. I put myself together and had done the great deal of writing issue about creativity (would be mended). Some moments it seemed like a disaster, like dark eye watching inside, but then positive light covered that. Frankly I had been breathed hard to the evening and decided to make a run across the main street.
There was cold wind what was blowing every building in the twilight.
Later I get the email from tutor, he wrote me about skyline on the sketches and immediately I had done two new ones. More thoughtful I think. As usual, the last sketch seems to me the best. I hope this is so!

Leave a Reply

