Weekend

Sometimes I have some voids to watch documentary films about art, countries or something else. Today we have watched two series of “Art of Germany” by BBC. And looking on Alps and other nature’s beauty I clearly said to myself that if my life would be another I traveled and studied history, connected with different people and learn european languages. Without the all circumstances I have a desire to learn the world, to discover places, people, ideas, to understand how does it work. The only thing I get here and now is a bound version of reality. This is reality, but place makes people think the curtain way in curtain direction. But everything is more difficult.

Leave a Reply

