Canvas’ days. Heat and nothing else

Too much smell of oil around. New colour of our house, new colour of our balcony, renewed colours of walls in the college, repainted buildings of the main street. And heat weather outdoors. I try to keep silence in my mind about this point. Again I have no got ready to summer. There are no any new light clothes. As it had been year by year. Especially in summer I feel myself less stylish, less beatiful. Girls offer me to buy something but I laugh inner and close the theme.
In the company to surpise I stay rejoicing and making jokes. It is still very boring to allow people be so ridicilously serious about their trifles.
Tomorrow I am not going to the college (first layer should get dry).

Leave a Reply

