At the end of the day there are hot tea and silence of my room. I’ve worked hard I went out of the college the last. And it is very strange to work, as I was lazy and slack recently. The whole last two years had been slowly and liveless, my spirit trembled, fell and rose up again. These years are nothing but a moment between the summer 2013 and nowadays. I thought about that summer too much and too often, but it had come a moment to go farther.

My ultrasonic examine shown some little deviations, little but they was. And that cardiologist reciped me everything I had known yet. My trip to the hospital fetched no result. Only experience.

I don’t know what to say, much thoughts are hovering in my mind without any visible order. Maybe I should put some usual deals off for this time.

Leave a Reply

