My excitement and boldness evidently withstand against usualness of daily life. I shouldn’t forget about my purposes and be active as I can and even more.

This days I opened for myself that it is very boring to take tests and then read not easy to read book. And that I should go out of my home more frequent even just to do the same things but in others enviroments. As the constant of surroundings isn’t what I need to have. As tranquility is not so good when it proceeds longer than two or three days. That’s why I begun to think about my SPb’s trip more exactly. (And I researched who would muster in my department in V – he would be the same person. Not good news.) Now I realize that everything of universities is teachers not common prestige. I just look forward for my courses.

Leave a Reply

