After the whole morning surfing in the Instagrams of the universities and their students (https://instagram.com/vgik_bohemia/, https://instagram.com/st_petersburg_state_university/) I surprisingly understood that maybe it isn’t so necessary to arrive to Saint-Petersbourg now. I deduced so as it evidently good idea to prefer their State university to the last choice. The teachers have the same high-level of rewards in movie, but the same time it seems more open and international than V. And of course I spoke about my autumn trip too much to realize it. (The regular rule: keep silence about your plans before it happens) After such phrase I should shut me up and say only that my main focus now is the preparation to the state exams in march and april.

But I still afraid to stay at home the most part of the day and to have insufficient connections. And with work I won’t have so much time to achieve the desired result.

Everything will be OK.

Leave a Reply

