The two days I only study and read. Nothing more. I want to have read book to the first of October.
It was so exhusting english lesson yesterday. I don’t know why but I regularly feel myself guilty for my mistakes. While I am speaking my english is so poor and distorted. it was surprise that (really no) I can’t just switch on the right way of pronunciation or grammar structures. There is the clear memory about lesson of drawing (or something else) what might have many words what had been totaly useless in practice. In this point like everywhere else my own efforts are bigger than the teaching effects.
It has already become the evident autumn as I can see grey sky and orange trees the same time. I wanna have an exellent year what finally will provide me further.

Leave a Reply

