It is a strong rain outdoors but I’m here in the lighted warm room.

My english lesson was unusual. I went and immediately became open and cheery to speak english, to amend my mistakes in grammar and succeed in reading (who could doubt?). Speaking had almost the same questions as I had trained at home (colours and music). That’s why my assurance was bigger but not full. All my mistakes are about grammar. This fact relives me a little, as the grammar is the thing we can learn. The second thing to study carefully is my speaking what is directly interfere with grammar. So this is what I should concentrate on.

There was a gloomy autumn weather and I run across streets and scarf was flying on the wind. It is changing life. I payed for courses and got time table. This is actually all. And I was nice for everyone I met.

Leave a Reply

