The day of refreshment. After the sleepy, gloomy condition and angry with everything in my life, I have got better mind. The crucial moment was the speaking during taking the shower. It’s like a visit to phycho-therapist but without any payment. It is so important to hear one’s own voice uttering sentences full of sense. I don’t want to repeat the ideas here as it would be the absolute destroy of them but I wanna say that it’s so relevant sometimes to have the obstacles.
My mind is clear.

Mom speaks about throwing the cat away, I don’t know. Tricky question of ethic. (Never choose a pet for a family only yourself – involve them) The town has began to shine with the New Year decoration. Even though I failed my visit to the exhibition, it was full of new pictures around. Inspiration.

Leave a Reply

