There has been the seven essays for literature in my word file since yesterday. But I’ve still been at the beginning of the curriculum and already afraid of having no time to do. Though I want to have New Year vocation with films, books and mulled wine.

Touching New Year. There is still none gift for anyone on my desk.What’s wrong? The idea of handmade gifts demands time and discipline to make all, and bought gifts aren’t available now. I have no idea what to give my mom.

But the truth is that girls will come from Moscow and evidently we’re going to meet. So I must think completely about this. Buy or make something.

 

 

Leave a Reply

