Spring is coming and my speed should be accelerated. The next week I’m in Moscow a few hours for making papers. I’ll use the time in the bus for watching films again.

My results in russian aren’t excellent there is something to be improved as well as literature. I’ve got across the mindmeister programm and can enjoy mindmapping anytime.

Actually, nothing interesting happens now, just studing. At the evenings we watch the new season of House of cards with great delight. It’s all about people and power. Like Shakespeare’s tragedies. Today it’s going to finish and I’ll dive into the preparation process even more.

Leave a Reply

