Sad enough but I have to work tomorrow too. Strange how things happen, as you feel freedom of creativity something lands you back to the boring waste of time. The usual stream of time and people around makes you blind and indifferent to variety of everything. Such moment I feel so weak and dependent that I give up most of my evening tasks and download another app for the cellphone.

The further few months seem now so far and vague. I have a certain idea about my own purposes but not an idea of unknown elements. It doesn’t make me scary or worried conversaly the idea that I cannot foresee all things make me feel calm and easy. I’m going to control only the area of my control and no more.

55dbba0961ed67c0425b8e6526e0d560

Leave a Reply

