Yes, it’s tranquil morning of Saturday and I am sitting with coffee and chocolate to write something about last week and the next. But now it’s snowing terribly at the streets and no one would like to walk there. Not me certainly.

The next week it’s the Festival’s week at the institute and I’ll be assisting\providing\conducting the head of the theatre jury. And it will be quiet different from any other week. I have written the statement on my employment at the Dean’s office and was happy about that the rest of yesterday. No academic lessons the whole week! And more collaborations with the producers who seem more reasonable and clever.

I still hardly can imagine my being here the next term, but it has covered with all Festival’s fuss therefore I look happy and energetic. Yesterday evening I even thought up the new app for restaurants but didn’t persuade mom to study programming.

It remains 6 weeks until the end of the year and four pictures to product. Simple arithmetic.

Leave a Reply

