The last two hours I do only try to focus on my social study preparation but thoughts and emotions have been crossing my mind wildly. So I decided that the best way to clear it is to write some here.

Basically, I think about work and study, but the whole lifestyle is in focus too. I remembered the air of London (however pathetic it sounds), flipped through the old photos, watched Pozner’s documentary film, and had a deep reflection on the dreamy question “what would you do if everything is possible?” And there is a couple of answers but one picture. Surely, the gap between dreams and present situation is huge but it’s much easier to draw the straight line there.

Leave a Reply

