2017 September 276I skipped the lessons yesterday and today, and grandmom was lecturing me because of this. But all this time I tried to figure out how to make everything. I try to clean my mind inside and see the picture. My usual activity. But today I came to the idea to come back to the institute but try to get the part-time theoretical education. My activity leads somewhere between actual painting, philosophical scientific research, and teaching. What is it exactly I have no clear idea. And that’s not bad, I suppose. It will come to me gradually someway. I just must keep up working and listening to the inner voice. It’s better to take the best experience out of the current situation. And I need some outer support (yes, let’s write it thousand times and it will be) like clever lectures, books, interesting videos. Something that won’t let me drown beside┬áthese people. They are not toxic but mediocre and empty.

My interests often put me in an awkward position of uncertainty. I’m interested in too many things like philosophy, phonetics, British and World history, negotiations and mediation techniques, Polish language, and brain structure. With all my interests I actually do nothing. And that’s sucks. I need to work harder and effectively.

